Jayson – Potential

Jayson – Potential

Jayson drops his first ever extended play project. Listen to Jayson – Potential on our website or leading music platforms. This ep will leave you speechless as the singer goes to a whole new level on every song. Download below.

It is the kind of music you can listen to when you having a good or bad day. It stands on both sides of love and hate. It lets stories of an emotional journey flow through guitar strings with ease. Stream and get this ep on your device below. You will love and enjoy Jayson Potential.

Jayson – Potential [ Track list]

  • Potential (Intro)
  • Monday morning
  • Not a machine
  • Ngizokthanda
  • Magical
  • Broken (Interlude)
  • Boomerang
  • Mogatsaka
  • Take care (Kahle)
  • We all need somebody
  • Wonder (Interlude)
  • Sondela
  • Sunrise

Stream & Downlaod

[cue id=”1892″]


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply