Track-List The Book of Ajeh

Track-List The Book of Ajeh

We releasing a 7 track project by @Quali_SA on the 8th of February this year. Here is the track list of this master piece.


01. Darling

02. Tension

03. Don't see

04. For Thine is The Kingdom

05. "I"

06. Mama Told Me

07. Want u (ft. 4OUR)

Contributing Artists


All Songs were Recorded and Mastered by @cmecreatives

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply